2019 Section Leadership

Chair – Paula Anderson | ASQCharleston1122@gmail.com

Vice Chair  – OPEN

Treasurer – Bill Peter

Secretary – James Thompson

Program Chair – OPEN

Audit Chair – Dawn Caullwine

Certification/Recertification Chair – Randy Bentzinger

Education Chair – Carl Betterton

Historian Chair – OPEN

Membership Chair – Richard Anuskiewicz

Nominations Chair – Karl Krull

Placement Chair – Paula Molnar

Student Branch Chair – Blair Healey

VOC Chair – OPEN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.